BG RO EN

Контакти


Click to enable map


РУСЕ ЛОДЖИСТИКС ООД
гр. Русе 7000, България
Бул. "Трети Март" 56
VAT: BG202388824

GPS: 43.820682, 25.926079  вход през улица Капитан Райчо Николов 5

Skype: ruse.logistics
E-mail: office@ruselogistics.com

HEAD OFFICE AND WAREHOUSE RUSE  BG-7000 BULGARIA

  • Т +359 82 520 220
  • М +359 888 88 57 58
  • М +359 886 86 82 20
  • М +359 877 96 67 35
  • OFFICE SOFIA   Т +359 2 425 9997

For contacts:   

    Mr. Diyan Minkov , Warehousing and Transport Manager

    +359 877 966730  RO  diyan.minkov@ruselogistics.com


    Mrs. Rositsa Dimitrova, Logistics Manager

     +359 888 885758 RO/EN/DE  rositsa.dimitrova@ruselogistics.com

    Mrs. Desislava Kuzmanova, Forwarder 

    +359 877 966 735  RO/EN  desislava.kuzmanova@ruselogistics.com

    Mrs. Veneta Marinova-Poslanescu, Forwarder

    +359  879 966730 RO/EN  administrator@ruselogistics.com

    Mr. Svetlozar Donchev, Forwarder

     +359 878 966 741  RO/EN   transport@ruselogistics.com

    Mr. George Petkov, Forwarder

     +359 877 966 788  EN   george.petkov@ruselogistics.com

    Mrs. Nadya Todorova, Accountant Department

     +359 82 526 080  acc@ruselogistics.com

    Mrs. Vanina Kamburova, Accountant Department

    +359 82 526 080  office@ruselogistics.com 

    Mr. Zlatan Krastev, Finnance & Low Department 

    + 359 879 814161  zlatan.krastev@ruselogistics.com